Sleeping Beauty wants Pancake Muffins

Mike, Mike, Mike, guess what day it is.. It’s Hump Day!! I love that camel. Today I really struggled to get out of bed, I blame it on my new sleeping mask. My husband always tells me I’m a sleeping beauty, I can sleep anytime, anywhere, I’m like a sleeping machine. Yesterday while I was on Pinterest I saw some pancakes and thought “I haven’t eat pancakes in a while” so I decided to make Pancake Muffins today for breakfast.

pancakemuffin

I prepared my pancake mix as usual, added 1/2 tsp of pure vanilla extract and some sugar (I have a sweet tooth, guilty!). I poured the batter in muffin liners and throw different toppings in each one (chocolate chips, cinnamon & sugar, nuts, strawberries). I baked them for 20 minutes in a 300F degrees preheated oven and serve with maple syrup on top. They were good!!!

Untitled-2

I’m watching yesterday’s Pretty Little Liars episode, Who is A!!! Are there any PLL fans reading this?? I’m 70% convinced Aria is A, do you think the same?.

I hope you have a fabulous day!!

2 thoughts on “Sleeping Beauty wants Pancake Muffins

  1. What a great idea to put pancake mix into cake cases! I’m a PLL fan and whilst writing this I am currently watching all the episodes again haha. Me and my friend both think it’s Aria too. I love your blog, I’m so glad that I found it 🙂

    Like

    • Aww thank you!!! You got to try it, they were really yummy and easier than flipping them on the stove 😂. I did the same!! I watched all seasons again, paying extra attention to Aria, I don’t know if I’m actually finding clues or just being paranoid!! 😂

      Like

Leave a Reply

